HomeBooks by AgeAges 9-12Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Flies Again! by Frank Cottrell Boyce
chitty chitty bang bang

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Flies Again! by Frank Cottrell Boyce


Reading level: Ages 9-12

Add this book to your collection: Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Flies Again!

Video courtesy of : “Chitty Chitty Bang Bang Flies Again is the long-awaited sequel to Ian Fleming’s much loved book. Penned by Carnegie Award winner Frank Cottrell Boyce you’d better fasten your seat belts you’re in for a high-speed adventure!”

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang is a trademark of Danjaq, LLC and United Artists Corporation and is used under licence by the Ian Fleming Will Trust. All Rights Reserved.

How You Support The Children's Book Review
We may receive a small commission from purchases made via the links on this page. If you discover a book or product of interest on this page and use the links provided to make a purchase, you will help support our mission to 'Grow Readers.' Your support means we can keep delivering quality content that's available to all. Thank you!

The Children’s Book Review, named one of the ALSC (Association for Library Service to Children) Great Web Sites for Kids, is a resource devoted to children’s literacy. We publish reviews and book lists of the best books for kids of all ages. We also produce author and illustrator interviews and share literacy based articles that help parents, grandparents, teachers and librarians to grow readers. This article was written and provided by one of TCBR's regular contributors.

No Comments

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.