HomeBooks by AgeAges 4-8Webisodes for Judy Schachner’s Skippyjon Jones Series

Webisodes for Judy Schachner’s Skippyjon Jones Series

By Bianca Schulze, The Children’s Book Review
Published: August 6, 2009

Everyone loves Skippyjon Jones. So, take a little peek at these webisodes that have been based off Judy Schachner’s terrific books.

And while you’re at it, take a look at this great video of Judy Schachner talking about the latest book in the series, Skippyjon Jones, Lost in Spice.

How You Support The Children's Book Review
We may receive a small commission from purchases made via the links on this page. If you discover a book or product of interest on this page and use the links provided to make a purchase, you will help support our mission to 'Grow Readers.' Your support means we can keep delivering quality content that's available to all. Thank you!

The Children’s Book Review, named one of the ALSC (Association for Library Service to Children) Great Web Sites for Kids, is a resource devoted to children’s literacy. We publish reviews and book lists of the best books for kids of all ages. We also produce author and illustrator interviews and share literacy based articles that help parents, grandparents, teachers and librarians to grow readers. This article was written and provided by one of TCBR's regular contributors.

No Comments

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.