HomeArticles Posted by Guest Posts

The Children’s Book Review, named one of the ALSC (Association for Library Service to Children) Great Web Sites for Kids, is a resource devoted to children’s literacy. We publish reviews and book lists of the best books for kids of all ages. We also produce author and illustrator interviews and share literacy based articles that help parents, grandparents, teachers and librarians to grow readers. This article was written and provided by a guest author.

biancaschulze@me.com

Archive

Melissa Sarno, author of Just Under the Clouds, selected these ‘5 Books that Inspired Melissa Sarno to Write Middle Grade.’

Jeff Mack is the award-winning author and illustrator of Duck in the Fridge and Duck on a Disco Ball—bedtime has never been so silly!

From debut author Peter Stone, The Perfect Candidate is the heart-stopping, pulse-pounding political thriller that’s perfect for fans of Ally Carter and House of Cards.

Ever wanted to move things without touching them like a Jedi can? Or grow your own kyber crystal? Or maybe explode a balloon with a beam of energy, just like the Death Star? Now you can!