HomeGiveaways

Giveaways: Books, Gift Cards, Kindles, and More

 

Who doesn’t like winning free stuff? We’ve got you covered with awesome book giveaways and fabulous grand prizes.

 

Enter to win giveaway items like books, ipads, games, and more

This is where we get to share some serious book love! Picture books, novels, non-fiction titles, autographed books, kindles, gift cards for purchasing even more books … these are just some of the prizes we frequently have up for grabs. Most giveaways offer daily entries and/or bonus entries to maximize your chances of winning our brilliant book swag. Dive in below to check out our current giveaways, follow the individual rules provided with each giveaway, and enter away to your heart’s content. You can even subscribe to our e-newsletter to get giveaway reminders delivered straight to your inbox.

If you’re just as excited as we are about sharing book giveaway love, you can shout to your heart’s content using our Twitter handle, or via Instagram and Facebook with #thechildrensbookreview.

Book Giveaways + Bookish Swag

Enter for a chance to win a collection of five sweet stories from Little Simon! Giveaway begins October 15, 2018, at 12:01 A.M. MT and ends November 15, 2018, at 11:59 P.M. MT.

Enter to win an autographed copy of Big Bad Bunty’s Boat Trip From Brazil, written by Shama Perera, plus a Fire 7 Kids Edition Tablet! Giveaway begins October 12, 2018, at 12:01 A.M. PST and ends November 12, 2018, at 11:59 P.M. PST.

Which five words best describe Eraser? Anna Kang: mistakes - persistence - hard work - success.

Enter for a chance to win a full set of the Bruce series; including a copy of Santa Bruce (on sale September 4th, 2018) and other Bruce holiday surprises. Giveaway begins September 4, 2018, at 12:01 A.M. MT and ends October 4, 2018, at 11:59 P.M. MT.

All of Us is ideal for family sharing as well as year-round giving and is for fans of Nancy’s Tillman’s Wherever You Are and Alison McGhee’s Someday.

Enter for a chance to win a complete autographed book set of the If You Were Me and Lived In series, written by award-winning author Carole P. Roman; plus a $50 Visa gift card to go toward a Halloween costume.

Enter to win an autographed copy of Popcorn-Eating Squirrels of the World Unite!, written by award-winning writer and filmmaker Matt Dickinson; plus an e-book and poster! Giveaway begins September 3, 2018, at 12:01 A.M. PST and ends October 3, 2018, at 11:59 P.M. PST.

Enter for a chance to win a 3 book prize pack, including-Away-We-Go-Land! Giveaway begins August 30, 2018, at 12:01 A.M. MT and ends September 30, 2018, at 11:59 P.M. MT.

Lindsay Ward is the author of the Dexter T. Rexter book Don’t Forget Dexter! Though she never got to bring an orange dinosaur to Show and Tell Day, she did once take all four albums of her sticker collection.

Which five words best describe Night Night, Sleepytown? Amy Parker: Celebrating our amazing community helpers!